General Information

Degrees, Diplomas, and Specialist Qualifications
(Quick Guide)

The University of Aquila is composed of seven faculties, whose responsibility it is to organize teaching. The following degrees are offered:
Under the new degree structure:
"Laurea", "Laurea specialistica", "Master" I and II level, "Diploma di specializzazione"
Under the old degree structure:
"Laurea", "Diploma universitario", "Diploma di scuola diretta a fini speciali", "Diploma di specializzazione".

 Faculty of Arts
 Faculty of Biotechnologies
 Faculty of Economics
 Faculty of Educational Science
 Faculty of Engineering
 Faculty of Medicine
 Faculty of Psychology
 Faculty of Sciences
 Faculty of Sport Sciences